Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adrienne Strayhand

Adrienne Strayhand

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Strayhand
"Katie, Was absolutely brilliant. She is very professional and knowledgeable. As well as , very nice. I will definitely recommend my family and friends. Thank you, so much 😊"
Profile photo of Nate Lane

Nate Lane

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Lane
"Absolutely excellent experience With Katie Thank you so much !!"
Profile photo of Kurt DENZINE

Kurt DENZINE

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt DENZINE
"Was doing allotte of insurance shopping and talked to allotte of agents Katie was very helpful with everything and always followed up with me was very helpful with questions glad I did business with her thank you Katie!"
Profile photo of Alisha Garel

Alisha Garel

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Garel
"Kris was extremely helpful and kind, answered all my questions and completed my policy enrolment for both car and renters insurance in under 30 minutes. Saved me over $800/year! Thank you!"
Profile photo of bryan schave

bryan schave

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bryan schave
"Had the pleasure of going over insurance with Katie and was excellent and patient in explaining the insurance coverage on auto and home, thank you"
Profile photo of Dale Schiller

Dale Schiller

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Schiller
"Grace was very helpful with quotes and then with the final process of starting new policies! She was very patient with our questions ! Thanks Grace!!😊 Dale and Anita"
Profile photo of Eugene Owens

Eugene Owens

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Owens
"Amanda great job and prices"
Profile photo of Frank Wrazidlo

Frank Wrazidlo

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Wrazidlo
"Katie Silverness found everything I needed to bundle my home and auto at great rates and coverage. Thanks again, Frank"
Profile photo of Kevin O'Brien

Kevin O'Brien

June 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kevin O'Brien
"I found Katie to be very professional and knowledgeable regarding my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert C

Robert C

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert C
"From our first phone conversation Katie was professional and helpful. This was an easy decision to make after my questions were answered."
Profile photo of Bella Swanson

Bella Swanson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Swanson
"I worked with Katie while setting up my rental and auto insurance and the service was great! She was very clear and informative when I had questions, allowing for a smooth process to get everything set up."
Profile photo of Tim Mott

Tim Mott

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Mott
"Amanda made the whole process of switching insurance easy. She explained everything in simple to understand language."
Profile photo of David Millsaps

David Millsaps

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Millsaps
"Kris was very helpful, kind, and help answer all my many questions."
Profile photo of Rick Friermood

Rick Friermood

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Friermood
"Katie did a great job signing me up for Statefarm ! I enjoyed talking to her and look forward to talking again ! Thank you Katie"
Profile photo of Luria Weber

Luria Weber

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luria Weber
"Katie Was A Wonderful Young Lady And Very Informative. I'm 60 yrs old and after all these years I actually understand my insurance policy I have and what it's all about. God Bless You Sweetie. She deserves a raise and a day off with pay Excellent Job!"
Profile photo of A K

A K

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A K
"Katie was very helpful getting me a good rate for my insurance, and answering any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Camron Vorachit

Camron Vorachit

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camron Vorachit
"Kris was very helpful throughout the whole process! Easy to work with and I'm happy she was able to assist me with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lynda Johnson

Lynda Johnson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Johnson
"Grace was wonderful and very helpful. Met or exceeded all my expectations"
Profile photo of Roberta Hoosline

Roberta Hoosline

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Hoosline
"Katie was absolutely amazing! I have been shopping for insurance for about 4 weeks now. Finally found an awesome deal with Katie. That’s not only being the reason she was awesome, but she was very friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions and explain everything! She definitely does her job well!! Thank you Katie:)"
Profile photo of kathy schultz

kathy schultz

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathy schultz
"I’m always nervous while shopping for car and home insurance. Katie made that task very pleasant. Explained very well about the quotes that were given. I look forward to working with Katie. Thank You"
Profile photo of Adriana Guerra

Adriana Guerra

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Guerra
"I have been with State Farms for more than 15 years. I am happy with their services and great customer support."
Profile photo of Susan Sanford

Susan Sanford

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Sanford
"I worked with Katie, she answered all of out questions, went over multiple quotes so we got the insurance that was right for our situation. Would highly recommend, thanks Katie for the many phone calls and helping us through switching insurance companies!!!"
Profile photo of Stacie Romportl

Stacie Romportl

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Romportl
"Katie did an awesome job. She gave me all the different options for our auto insurance and explained them so well. I'm so glad she called me. We got a better deal for less."
Profile photo of Dawn Hall

Dawn Hall

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hall
"Wonderful customer service and very helpful answering questions . Thank you Amanda."
Profile photo of Bryce McClain (MAJOR GAMING)

Bryce McClain (MAJOR GAMING)

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce McClain (MAJOR GAMING)
"Katie was very helpful helping me understand everything giving best interest options and everything"